Square Enix Presents Livestream | Spring 2021

5 Просмотры
Издатель
Eager to hear news about some of your favorite Square Enix games? SQUARE ENIX PRESENTS is a new digital series where you’ll catch game announcements, news, updates, and previews of upcoming games including: an all-new Life Is Strange game, Outriders, Marvel’s Avengers, Tomb Raider 25th Anniversary, new games from Square Enix Montreal, Just Cause Mobile, and Balan Wonderworld.

The show takes place on March 18 at 10am PDT / 1pm EDT / 5pm GMT / 6pm CET.

#IGN #Gaming #SquareEnix
Категория
Life is Strange
Комментариев нет.