Game Dev Direct Livestream | The Mix - Day 1

1 Просмотры
Издатель
The Game Dev Direct is a two day MIX event that is focused on new announcements, game footage, special guests, and more!

9 am Pacific | 6 pm CET: The MIX Showcase:

Presenting new announcements, game footage, special guests, and more from publishers and developers of all sizes.

11 am Pacific | 8 pm CET: Paradox Insider:

Paradox Interactive will have a brand new Paradox Insider, an “inside look” at upcoming titles from the publisher’s catalog, featuring new trailers, deep-dives into new game content, and interviews with the developers of Paradox’s award-winning games.

Noon Pacific | 9 pm CET: Post Show:

Extended segments with selected games, including live gameplay and Q & A with developers.

#IGN
Категория
Lost Planet 3
Комментариев нет.